Barnstaple Baptist Church

Connecting people to Jesus Christ

Watch our Livestream Services

Go to our YouTube Channel

Sunday, 4th July 2021

Sunday, 27th June 2021

Sunday, 20th June 2021

Sunday, 13th June, 2021

Sunday, 6th June 2021

Sunday, 30th May 2021

Sunday, 23rd May 2021 

Sunday, 16th May 2021

Sunday, 9th May 2021

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

Sunday, 25th April 2021

Sunday, 18th April 2021

Sunday,11th April 2021

Easter Sunday 2021

Sunday, Marth 28th 2021

Sunday, 21st March 2021

Sunday, 14th March 2021

Sunday, 7th March 2021

Sunday, 28th February 2021

Sunday, 21st February 2021

Sunday, 14th February 2021

Sunday, 7th February 2021

Sunday, 31st January 2021

Sunday, 24th January 2021

Sunday, 17th January 2021

Sunday, 10th January 2021

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

Sunday, 27th December 2020

Friday, December  25th 2020

Sunday, 20th December 2020

Sunday, 13th December 2020

Sunday 6th December 2020

Sunday, 29th November 2020

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

Sunday, November 15th 2020

Sunday, November 8th 2020

Sunday, November 1st 2020

Sunday 25th October 2020

Sunday 18th October 2020

Sunday, 11th October 2020

Sunday, 4th October 2020

Sunday 27th September 2020

Sunday 20th September 2020

Sunday 6th September 2020

Sunday 30th  August 2020

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 9th August 2020

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Sunday 26th July 2020

Sunday 19th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Sunday 5th July 2020

Sunday 28th June 2020

Sunday 21st June 2020

Sunday 14th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Sunday 31st May 2020

Sunday 24th May 2020

Sunday 17th May 2020

Sunday 10th May 2020

Sunday 3rd May 2020

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Sunday 29th March 2020

Sunday 5th April 2020

Sunday 12th April 2020

Sunday 19th April 2020

Sunday 26th April 2020