Barnstaple Baptist Church

Connecting people to Jesus Christ

Pastors Daily Meditations.

Wednesday, 23rd September 2020

Tuesday, 22nd September 2020

Monday, 21st September 2020

Saturday, 19th September 2020

Thursday, 17th September 2020

Tuesday, 15th September 2020

Monday, 14th September 2020

Saturday, September 12 2020

Friday, 11th September 2020

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

Tuesday, 8th September 2020

Monday 7th September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Saturday 29th August 2020

Friday 28th August 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Wednesday 26th August 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Monday 24th August 2020

Saturday 22nd August 2020

Friday 21st August 2020

Thursday 20th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Friday 14th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Saturday 8th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Wednesday 5th August 2020

Tuesday 4th August 2020

Monday 3rd August 2020

Friday 31st July 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020

Wednesday 29th July 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Saturday 25th July 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Thursday 23rd July 2020

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Thursday 16th July 2020

Wednesday 15th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Wednesday 8th July 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Thursday 2nd July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020

Tuesday 30th June 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

Saturday 27th June 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Monday 22nd June 2020

Saturday 20th June 2020

Friday 19th May 2020

Thursday 18th June 2020

Wednesday 17th June 2020

Thursday 21st May 2020

Wednesday 20th May 2020

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Friday 8th May 2020

Thursday 7th May 2020

Monday 4th May 2020

Saturday 2nd May 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Monday 27th April 2020

Saturday 25th April 2020

Friday 24th April

Thursday 23rd April

Wednesday 22nd April

Tuesday 21st April

Monday 20th April

Saturday 18th April

Friday 17th April

Thursday 16th April

Wednesday 15th April

Tuesday 14th April

Monday  13th April